Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to challenge me...

In his own words

Hey, my name is Ben. I am an ambitious, young, business professional motivated by the constant quest for education and desire to be the best I can be in all aspects of my professional career and personal life. I'm a very competitive individual with a humble understanding that hard work and preparation are the foundations for success. I'm always up for a challenge. Born and raised in New Haven, Connecticut, I am an East Coaster at heart. I moved out here to play college basketball about 4 Years ago. I still feel like I am new to California and would love to find someone to explore everything and have fun with. I decided to stay out here after finishing school to open a Deli and a Homemade Ice Cream Shop. I have been going to culinary school part time over the past few months to prepare. I have found I really love being in the kitchen. We are now in the process of a finalizing a location to for our first store and are hoping to open within 6 months. As for my real job, I work as a financial consultant for publicly traded companies. We help companies on the stock market raise money, get investors etc. I get to travel to NY, Boston and San Francisco and all over to meet with investors and new companies. I was just named Partner at the firm, and am extremely happy with where this job is taking me. When I'm not focused on work I love playing basketball, football or any other sport. I am a former athlete and dont ever want to get out of shape so I work out at the gym regularly, and am looking for someone to start doing Cross-fit and Yoga with. I don't really know what to say here (first time trying online dating), but I guess I would say I'm very fun, caring, and kind. That's all I'm gonna say for now, message me if you wanna learn more

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Princessa is from Nicaragua. She has tons of energy so I spend alot of time with her running and exploring trails, hiking etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I have been in Socal is the Gaslamp District down in San Diego. I am a City-Boy at heart so I really enjoy that downtown area. I also like the beaches, Newport, Huntington, and Laguna with the basketball courts right on the beach.

Favorite things

I love going out to explore new areas, especially restaurants. I cook all the time, and always try to learn about new foods and cuisine to make for friends.

For fun

I like going out to eat, cooking, working out, watching movies, reading, spending time with my dog, lifting weights and playing sports

Last read

The last book I finished reading was The Origins of Virtue. It is a book about the development of human morality,and explains how we came to care for each other. Right now I am reading Guerilla Marketing, to learn about small business marketing tips



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Managing Partner- Biotech Focused Investment Fund
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My dad was christian, and my Mom was Jewish. I was raised Jewish, but at this point religion does not play a real role in my life. I am still open to all faiths and ideas.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I started out at Eastern Connecticut State University. After my freshman year I transferred to Chapman University to play basketball. I graduated with a BS in Finance and Real Estate. I plan on going back to school to get a joint JD/MBA