Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BennyBooBoo84

32 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met

In his own words

Just moved to D.C. from Los Angeles I was voted the class clown of my graduating class... So I'm kind of hilarious. I played college football and was destined for the NFL until my career was tragically cut short by a lack of talent. These Days: I work hard, play harder, I'm highly successful, energetic and passionate. I'm outgoing and try to make others feel good about themselves. People describe me as intelligent and I find intelligence in a woman to be very attractive. I love to make people laugh and to be around people who make me smile. I have 3 older sisters and 2 little brothers who are awesome. Also, I'm an active member of the Big Brothers Big Sisters outreach program. As far as what I'm looking for in a woman, my biggest requirement is a sense of humor. I joke around a lot and try not to take myself to seriously and want that to be reciprocated. Other than that, just be honest with me, communicate openly and treat me with respect and I'll do the same for you. Everything else is negotiable if there's chemistry. So in closing... I want my girlfriend to be my best friend and I feel like if our friends aren't secretly a little jealous of us, than we're doing something wrong.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I basically thought I was a dog until I was like 7... So yeah, you can say I like dogs. I'm about to get a puppy of my own, any suggestions? I'll probably just buy them all...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to DC... Suggestions Welcome

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I Played football in College, and Im a huge Steelers Fan! Love everything from playing chess to playing guitar, reading, huge movie nerd, love shows like Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Suits, Walking Dead, etc. Im pretty eclectic I guess

For fun

I'm a 50% go out try something awesome 50% movie night. Bars, Friends, Movies, Sports, Song Writing, Guitar, a lot of Yoga & Cross Fit lately.

Last read

I read 1 book per week, most recently Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run the DC market for a large sales organization. It's going well... I was a song writer for a major label before I got a real job
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im pretty fly for a white guy
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The song by George Michael?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double Majored in Marketing and Economics