Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Midland, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking to expand friend base and eventually find a steady girlfriend.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Midland, MI. Attended Grand Valley State University where I earned my bachelors degree in accounting and finance. Moved back to Midland and am currently employed with the a financial firm in Midland as a Practice Manager for one of the top producing financial consultants in the entire company (State wide). I am a fairly quiet person, but with the rigth crowd and the right atmosphere I can get pretty rowdy. I love to watch movies and I LOVE the 80's era (Music, Movies, Dance etc). Summer and winter are my favorite months. I am an avid snow skier, don't consider myself to be an expert but I will ski any terrain and get down the hill in one piece. I hope to spend my summer weekends up at Torch Lake this year. I love rec activities on the water (boating, tubing, jet-skiing, etc. ) I can't wait to get up there. Being a guy, I enjoy watching and playing sports. I regularly golf and play softball in the summer. My favorite sports to watch are baseball and college football. I bleed Maize and Blue!!! Been a Michigan Wolverine all my life. Dad and brother both are alumni and so I get really emotional when it comes to UofM sports and the college in general. I would say my best quality is my sense of humor. Being that Jim Carey is my favorite actor and Seinfeld is my favorite show, it wouldn't take long to realize that I have a great sense of humor. Currently I am looking to expand my friend base and just start hanging out with people on a regular basis. But I am always on the lookout for my perfect match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- I been to Europe, Hawaii, Jamaica, Mexico - Favorite U.S. Cities Visited include San Diego, Miami, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Orlando, New Orleans, Chicago - A quiet bar or coffee shop rather than a loud, crowded bar.

Favorite things

I LOVE watching movies. I love all genres of movies and quote them all the time. I love snow skiing and water activites. I also enjoy golf and softball. I love to eat and trying new cuisines. Its amazing I only weigh 180lb. Fav Food is Sushi.

For fun

I love hanging out in my apartment and watching a good movie, but I also enjoy spending time with friends. Summer, I do a lot of rec activities such as softball, golf and water sports. Looking forward to weekends at Torch Lake.

Last read

The last good book I read was Shockwave by Clive Cussler. Dirk Pitt is the main character, a cross between J. Bond and Indiana Jones. He is always in a situation trying to stop a cataclismic event or discovering something that would change the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Practice Manager / Accountant for a Financial Consultant w/ a firm in Midland. I manage his practice assisting him and others in his group process financial plans. My goal is to become an accountant in his practice specializing in Tax.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Race: White male Ancestory: Dutch (100% Pure bred Dutch) Height: 6'0-6'1. Weight: 178 Eyes: Blue Hair: Light Brown Piercings: None
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian Reformed. Actively participate in the church I attend.
Languages: English, German English, German, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Double Bachelors of Business Administration in Accounting and Finance from Grand Valley State University.