Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're on Hey, at least it's not Craigslist.

In his own words

So, why are you single?" Dont you love that question? Too busy with work, haven't found the right one,I'm selective,because I want to be, whatever the reason or excuse may be here we are online seeing if our potential partner passes our personal and specific designed monkey test. Trying to describe one's own self is a daunting task. Here it goes... I like to stay fit and active. I try and lead a very healthy lifestyle. Spontaneous, ambitious, self employed, considerate and tactful. When I'm not helping little old ladies cross the street I enjoy beach volleyball, playing the guitar, cook 3-4/week, running, yoga,surfing, playing with my pup, going to concerts/sporting events, beach and traveling. I find education appealing and the drive to learn respectful. I believe in always bettering the mind and body physically and mentally. I would love to learn from you as much as you learn from me. Someone who has traveled and is cultured is a plus. Timing in life is everything. I feel that accomplishing life goals and discovering oneself prior to meeting someone can hold strong value and respect in a relationship. Let's start by sharing chapters of our childhood, learn to swing dance, go on small trips, big trips, do things normally we wouldn't , build memories and experiences. I have a great big family and a few great friendships. Music does wonders to the mind, body and soul .I'm always trying to laugh,make people laugh at my expense and see the lighter side of things but serious when time requires. Side note.... I'm slightly addicted to Groupon, prefer being the little spoon when cuddling, will not ask you to call me after you brush your teeth before going to bed, still write checks at the supermarket, might watch the Vow with you, will share the remote, might make you a mixed tape on our one month anniversary and I proudly cried during the Notebook while wearing my Snuggie. Hope you're lightly laughing or at least smiling. Cheers. Ps. Don't you hate when you accidentally hit the favorite button and can't take it back!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Korea,Philippines, Guam, Australia, Saipan, Goa, Hawaii,Bai. Anywhere that's beachy is alright with me.

Favorite things

Korean food has to top the list of my favorite foods. Veggie joints and sushi are a close second.

For fun

A conversation over wine, taking the cruisers to the beach, farmers market, concerts,or just staying home lounging, bbqing (is that a word?)

Last read

I love anything by Dr. Seuss. That man is a genius!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Hawaiian and ???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral