Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm recent graduate and currently working in a...

In his own words

I'm recent graduate and currently working in a telephone company. I'm enrolling in college right now to make animation movies.I'm outgoing, athletic, and independent! I want to hang out and love to travel alot . I love to party and go to concert. I exercise four times a week to run my first full marathon. I am an architect, interior design, animator, and writer. I'm original from Los Angeles, but I have live in several areas for the rest of my life such as New York City, Miami, Phoenix, Chicago, and Seattle.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a boxer back home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in Japan, New York City, and London. I love exploring in the wildness and big cities. I'm traveled alot because my previous job. I used to be a bodyguard.


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Mostly heavy metal and rock and roll music like Aerosmith, Alice in Chain, At the Gates, Bruce Springsteen, Beatles, Bullet for Valentines, Cannibal Corpse, Carcass, Cradle of Filth, The Cramps, Kreator, Rolling Stones, Korn, Danzig, Disturbed, Aveng

For fun

I love going to the movies, listening to the concert music, go drinking with friends, and reading books.

Last read

I love reading mystery books from James Connerlly, James Ellory, Christine Agathe, Harry Potter, and Eragon. I do read fantasy books like Lord of the Rings and the game of thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in an engineering company and used to be a security guard.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half japanese and half white. My mother is japanese from her side of her family.
Faith: Atheist No preference
i do believe in god but i don't rely on god to help with my problem.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i am studying for my master for animation and interior design.