Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Breakfast food for dinner? Absolutely!

In his own words

Well, I’m a pretty typical guy- I love my dogs, sports, and my family. I’m just as happy going out and hanging with friends as I am ordering in, hanging with my pups, and catching up on TIVO. Cubs game anyone? Living in the Chicago area my entire life I've grown to love all the Chicago sports franchises, except for the White Sox...I bleed cubbie blue, but I can still respect Sox fans. I will never turn down a live country music show, but I like all kinds of music as well. I am very laid back and easy going, try not to sweat the small stuff, and get along well with just about everybody. If you speak sarcasm as a second language and like to be a spontaneous goof ball, big bonus points. If deep down you're still a little kid at heart, and can be described as a total smart ass, bigger bonus points. Like everyone else, I'm looking for that person with whom I share that ever elusive "click." It’s not important to me that we have everything in common, in fact I think that would be pretty boring. I never get sick of hearing what other people have to say and how they feel; and definitely enjoy playful back and forth banter. I prefer someone who is genuine and will be honest with me. I don’t want to always feel like she is “on." I want to get to know the real you; details like the cup being half full or half empty don't matter to me. What fascinates me is that it's your cup. My family is pretty big and we all live within a half hour of each other so it goes without saying that they are important to me and I see them quite a bit. My nephew is finally at the age where he just started calling me on the phone and I love being an uncle! My dogs are a huge part of my heart and soul and I can't imagine life without them. They may be small, but their larger than life personalities just light up the room. Their love is so amazingly pure and unconditional that you can feel it every time they sit down next to you and fall asleep with their head on your leg...or arm... or stomach :) I hope that someone would enjoy loving them as much as I do. Writing these profiles is really not easy and ending them is even harder, so I guess that's it for now. Ask me anything, I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my two dogs more than anything Payton is 9, she is a jack russell / beagle mix. Jackson is 5, he's my 4lb chihuahua.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My dogs, laughing, golf, warm blankets and icy cold a/c, TiVO, deadliest catch, General Hospital, duck dynasty, the Cubs, NCAA football, march madness, the stanley cup finals, covering the spread, my nieces and nephew, playing craps in Vegas

For fun

Anything outside with my dogs, hanging with friends, sporting events, bars -- don't like clubs, relaxing, my TiVo, golfing whenever I can, a good nap. I think everyone agrees that with the right person anything is fun, it's all about the journey.

Last read

50 Shades of course... Haha no I'm kidding, it was probably the Gold Sheet or some college football research book for my business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started out as a golf professional. Quickly moved into commodities trading. Currently I run my own business. I've spent the past 10 years self employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
It was college, it was pretty great!