Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm giving it 20 more days on this thing.

In his own words

I've never met a stranger. I don't pick sides and try to see the best in people. I ran with the cool kids and the band nerds and have best friends on both sides that I'd take a bullet for. People say that I'm the luckiest person in the world and a jack of all trades. I just think that if you want something then you should go for it and quit making excuses, but I also think that things happen for a good reason. I've always been into building things and now get to do that on a large scale managing projects and their design. It's demanding, but is a blast. However, my absolute passion is music. Once I saw the Owl on Sesame Street jamming with Wynton Marsalis, I was hooked. It's just an innate ability that I'm thankful for everyday. I'm a southern boy at heart and treat women with respect, like opening doors and paying for meals. "My house smells of rich mahogany and leather bound books and people know me." Anything else, just ask. My ideal match has similar interests, challenges me to be a better person, loves music, and wants to explore the world. She is happy, passionate, confident, smart, classy yet down to earth, fun, good with kids, and is ready for a life-long adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lake, mountains, or beach: in that order


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Good conversation at outdoor restaurants with people watching, beer and sunshine. Sitting on a surfboard at sunset after a 12 hour day. A glass of wine after a 12 hour day. Going to dive bars to hear random live music. A good book. A good hike.

For fun

Write and play music, try to surf, mountain bike, hang out with friends

Last read

The One Minute Manager - it's about improving your quality of life at work by improving your efficiency and character. Working on The 4-Hour Workweek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an engineer for a large construction firm. My main focus is on the front end of a project where I work with architects, engineers, and owners to design buildings and concepts in 3D.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral