Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dania, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for the Latina of my dreams!

In his own words

Just moved to Dania Beach in March and I am completely enjoying it. Love this area. I'm a laid back hard working guy that is looking for a woman that has the same goals and interests as I do. I enjoy spending time with family and friends but I also enjoy my alone time catching up on my tivo shows and relaxing. For fun I like to shoot pool, go to the beach, go on cruises, pretend I can play golf. I am very young spirited for my age. I am 36 years old but I think I can pass for 25 or around that and my age is not a factor of my lifestyle. I can be mature and hardworking when necessary but I can be a kid when I want to be. I like going to amusement parks and I still enjoy occasionally playing video games. I am honest and I want the same from any person I date. I do not date more than one person at the same time as I don't think it is the right thing to do. So I am committed when dating. My dog lives with me and she is an awesome Chocolate Lab. I am not much into the club scene or loud bars. I don't drink much simply because I'm not one that enjoys the taste of a beer but I will have one to be socialable. I do occasionally smoke and it's a habit I'm trying to quit. My work can be stressful at time I am a sincere guy looking for a sincere woman. Not looking for games. I am honest and trustworthy and full of love and in return I want the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not into the club scene. I have traveled to the caribbean many times on cruises visiting the islands. I have traveled to Barranquilla four times. I absolutely love the tropical locations. MIAMI, NYC


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

I have nothing special. I work work work 5 days a week. lol But I do enjoy going out to play pool, swimming when the weather is nice. Going to the beach. Watching movies at the theatre. I am a kid at heart and still enjoy arcades :)

For fun

I relax. lol but I am a kid at heart and love doing things like going to the batting cage to hit some balls, pretending I know how to golf, bicycling, going to the mall or watching a movie.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Former police officer and now attempting a career change selling new Nissan cars. It's a lot safer and so far the money is good
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
I'm a white male that has the eye for a woman with a nice tan complexion. A woman that is Latina or Native American, Middle Eastern. But that does not mean I am not interested in others. I have an open mind to my preferences.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not attend church. Not so say that I am against it but I seldom make time for it. I have been a few times this year.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent 2 years going to college part time. I'm about 10 credits away from my associates in Criminal Justice. I took the course because at the time I was a police officer. Now I am considering a degree in sociology.