Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest with a touch of fun.

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I am looking for a nice woman to spend time with, to explore life, and do my laundry (I am a man of humor). I am a man that is comfortable with myself, with a career that I enjoy, a quarky personality that everyone can enjoy, and a lust for life surly not common. I enjoy spending time with family and long walks on the beach with a fishing pole. My ideal match will have a good sense of humor, will be very grounded, and share the same passion for life. Mostly, I want a partner that I can hold a good conversation with; someone that can sit down for a five course formal dinner one day and backpacking the next. She must love family, with all its challanges, and have high dreams and expectations for herself. My ultimate goal is a healthy, solid relationship with mutual respect and goals. Care to join me, to laugh, live, and eat well?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whidby Island, Eastern Washington / North Idaho, Portland, anywhere on the water...


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Food, music, a clean bathroom, infrastructure, autumn leaves, snow, puppies, kittens, and rainbows

For fun

I like to get outside and explore new places, whether it be the top of a mountain or a new part of town. I like purposeful activities like treasure hunting, fishing, or backpacking, but can appreciate a glass of wine and sharing good company as well

Last read

Walden, Moby Dick, The Man Who Ate Everything, The Bread Bible, Cosmo (to keep you women)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a demanding yet enjoyable creative profession. I have greatful to have a career that gives me the opportunity to utilize my creativity and buisness sense.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Ethics Philosophy