Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody has their own form of insanity, the trick is finding out which lunatic you want to live with.

In his own words

Hi there! Here's a bit about me... As far as interests go, I enjoy mountain and road biking and frequent the Hefner lake trails or ride with the OBS. I enjoy building / making / repairing things and prefer to attempt to do things myself before hiring someone else. I am into firearms and target shooting, playing guitar, singing, and anything else that might spark my interest. I play some video games with friends online but it's never hard to get me out of my recliner. I enjoy live sporting events, I am an OKC Baron's fan and have yet to attend a Thunder game. I have never been married, no children but definitely want my own... someday. I like to joke around quite a bit but never with malicious intent. I am passionate, loving, humorously ornery. I often make a fool of myself but, hey, who doesn't? I have one little Conure (see picture) but am accepting of most other animals. I like cats but am very allergic. I try to exercise regularly (weather and schedule permitting) and am looking for someone that can at least keep up. Are you still reading this? You must be a looney tune... Congratulations and please continue! I believe in God and am currently checking out some other churches when my schedule permits. Music is definitely a part of my life so I am seeking a partner who can at least carry a tune. I enjoy playing guitar and bass. I'm currently teaching my little seester guitar! Btw, know of any churches or bands that might be needing a bassist? Let me know! As far as what I'm looking for in my partner; self-confidence not arrogance, applied intelligence (uncommon sense, as it were), positive attitude, some sort of ambition. I am more old-fashioned in my view of marriage in that I completely disagree with the 'Let's try this out and see if it works' attitude. That's what dating is for! I desire and respect a woman who has the guts to tell me that I'm wrong or that I'm being a jerk but not someone who is going to pick a fight about it. Someone who can be perfectly up front with how they feel and what they think without hesitation. I'm a man, I can take it. If you've hurt my feelings I'll let you know and it can be discussed calmly. From my past experience, a lot of women tend to want to sugar coat things or let a guy down gently but this comes across as dishonest and causes more hurt feelings than them simply being up front and forward. I have had enough of those immature relationships. It's time to grow up and this is what I'm after, an adult relationship. A woman with an accent and/or natural red hair, freckles, etc, grab my attention quickly. Some turn-offs include; painfully slow drivers, arrogant and inconsiderate people. I am not interested in black women or BBW, not trying to hurt anybody's feelings, I'm simply not attracted to these attributes. Ladies, take some time in your narrative, use correct punctuation, spelling, grammar. I have passed over many very attractive women's profiles because of this very thing. This tells guys that you don't have much pride, self-respect, confidence, etc. If your profile sounds closed off, I'm going to assume that you really don't want to talk to me and will therefore keep moving. There are those of us who are looking for more than a physical relationship. Give us something to work with. There are guys that look for this stuff. I know it sounds fictional but they are out there. =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I have a spoiled little green cheek conure who can be a little ornery. I am considering adopting one more bird.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hefner and Overholser lakes.


Southwestern Christian University, Bethany, OK

Favorite things

Favorite shows; NCIS, Bones, Top Gear US and UK, Stargate, Eureka... etc. I'm all over the map with music, from classical to heavy metal to electronic, not a big country fan. Some of my favorite foods include Italian and Chinese.

For fun

I like to ride the mountain bike trails at Draper lake and the road trails at Hefner and Overholser lakes. I participate in OBS and charity rides when I can. I'm also attempting to teach my little sis to rollerblade.

Last read

I recently re-read a couple of Frank Peretti's books; Monster and The Oath.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am currently a CSR for a confrontation management firm. Let's see who can guess that one. =)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I thoroughly enjoy accents accents and appreciate other cultures. Among my favorite accents are Irish, German, Aussie... Anybody with such accents get extra points! I totally dig natural red hair!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a non-denom church. A strong faith in God and His word are important. I am looking for an equal or better in this area. I'm not exactly looking for a Bible scholar, just someone with similar faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I've attended a few different schools but student loans can get a little outrageous.