Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-29 in Colombia

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The password to my heart is your name

In his own words

ll I do is win win win no matter what. Do you know these quotes? "Don't ask me about my business, Kate!" "Aaaadrian" "Lieut. Dan! ice cream!" "Grandma, have you seen my vase?" "We don't remember anything from that night,remember?" "I hope you have a big trunk because I'm going to put my bike in it" "2nd place a set of steak knifes. 3rd place you are fired

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with little dogs and a bird. Now, my parents have a dog, but I don't. Once I settle down, I would like a good bird with it's own area... but that's far from now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key Largo, South America, Europe

Favorite things

Dancing- Bachata Salsa

For fun

Dancing, conversation, people watching, going to new places, travel, random events, being in a crowd, going home and watching netflix, hanging out with friends, hosting, playing cards,

Last read

An American Son by Marco Rubio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm a writer, speaker, and consultant. I work for the state as a content writer for fish and wildlife conservation. I also freelance as a communications consultant. For donation, I minister to launch a program for addiction recovery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
I am Polish American with a latin corazon
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am catholic. Once I was married in the church and it was annulled because she got pregnant with another man. I can marry in the church again. I have interest in becoming a deacon later in life. I am a 3rd degree Knight of Columbus.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Social Psychology