Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-52 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No saying you are looking for a good guy if you pass over my profile.

In his own words

Disclaimer to be as honest as possible I had a close friend write my profile, here is what was said about me. Reasons why I'm pretty great: -I have a career, a car, and a home (that doesn't require my parents) -I was raised to be respectful and I have a great relationship with my mother that includes healthy boundaries. -I'm smart, funny, and articulate. -I have a kind heart. -I'm not perfect. -I have the soul of an artist and the mind of a nerd, so I can paint you a picture and fix your computer in the same night. -I'm an animal lover. -I LOVE the outdoors. I camp and hike regularly with my German Shepherd, Panzer. -I have friends and we like to do things and I expect that you do too. We can always co-mingle. Reasons why you're pretty great: -You have a career, a car, and a home, -You have a good relationship with your family (except for the a-holes). -You have some interesting hobbies that you would like to share with me. -You have a beautiful soul and a kind heart. -You're not perfect and you embrace your flaws. -Above all you are truly happy everything else is irrelevant if you are not happy Reasons why we'd be pretty great together: -We like some of the same things, but some different and want to share experiences with the other. -We both like to watch Sons of Anarchy, or one of us is willing to check it out. -We're both affectionate. I'm not looking for someone to complete my sentences or live their life for me. I want a partner, a friend, someone to compliment me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

German Shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, San Francisco, Balboa Park, beach, mountains, anything fun

For fun

Crossfit, Crossft. Museums, Rock Climbing, hiking, backpacking, playing with my dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference