Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Benjamin8585

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Nothing that you have not given away will ever really be yours." - C.S. Lewis

In his own words

***Not currently a subscriber. Can't see likes or respond to messages. Send a wink if you want me to actually see you.*** I'm originally from Birmingham, Alabama, and moved out to Los Angeles in 2008 to pursue a career in the film industry with an interest in the preservation/restoration of old movies. After a few years of hard work, I've finally found stable footing in an otherwise chaotic business doing what I love. You can find me spending my free time watching Turner Classic Movies, attending screenings around town, and catching up with friends over coffee. I also enjoy hiking (try to get outside at least a few times a week to enjoy the California sunshine), and attending concerts at the Hollywood Bowl. Sports wise I follow the Dodgers and Kings locally, and for college sports I'm an Auburn fan, you can hear me yelling "War Eagle" whenever my team is playing. I also enjoy following more global (or more obscure) sports as well, like the Tour de France and the Olympic games every 2-4 years. My faith is important to me and I'm very much involved in my local church. While you don't have to be a Bible scholar, (though that would be kinda awesome), I do hope to find someone who's actively growing in their relationship with God. According to the Myers-Briggs personality type indicator, I'm an ISFJ. I tend to be a bit reserved but open up once I'm comfortable, and I try to always keep a positive outlook and open mind towards others and their feelings. I'm somewhat old-fashioned and hopelessly romantic I suppose, but frankly, I believe most folks from the south are just raised that way. I'm incredibly close to my family, and wish I could visit them more often back home in Alabama. As it is I live with a few roommates here in LA and together we tackle the obstacles and adventures this crazy city throws at us, one day at a time. I'm looking for someone I can develop a relationship with that's based on friendship, faith, and perhaps a few common interests.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Pets

I don't currently have any pets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference