Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A excellent person to be around love to have fun with people that are open minded and not afraid to be around other people are places

In his own words

I"m a easy going person love to do things thats not plan to me thats always keep me on my toes because I don"t know whats coming next. I"m a good listener love to talk but not gossip. When I want something nothing stop me me until I get get the mission completed. I"m very hard on myself that keeps me focus on a straight arrow (must of the time).People I like to talk to nice ladies with a good personilty love to have fun that loves to laugh and just like to go out & have a nice time no matter what it is. I love a lady that know what she want & goes out of her way to get it as long it is safe.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Magic mountain has to be my favorite fun place to visit great rides & the people are nice. Las Vegas when I just want to be in a adult enviroment & and late night fun. A place just to relax San Francisco easy going people and great places to visit

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is watching sports it brings people together everyone has the some common intrest and it always sparks up a conversation. I love eating differnt food thats good it doesn"t matter what type.

For fun

I enjoy sporting events I prefer out door sports such as football, baseball & soccer. Movies opitional it depend if I can find someone I like to go with. I enjoy driving along the coast to find a nice resturant to visit

Last read

I"m not a big reader but if something is going on in my life I like to research topic are situation to get a better understanding so I don"t I don"t see things one-sided



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work outdoor i"m a hvac technician (air conditoning) I mainly work alone I meet differnt people when i"m in the field the job can test your skills at time but its rewarding when you can complete the job at hand
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference