Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Driven, creative, well-read guy looking for a strong, funny, sexy girl with intelligence and opinions.

In his own words

How to date in Los Angeles: -- Go to a nightclub pumping Katy Perry tunes louder than a jet engine. -- Stand in a line of dudes wearing "Affliction" T-Shirts and gold chains. -- Inadvertently get elbowed in the ear by a bouncer named T-Bone. Okay, on second thought... let's try I'm an extremely driven, creative, artistic guy with an intense personality. I have a gnarly schedule for my profession, so at the end of the day it's nice to let loose and have fun. I love movies, stand-up comedy, and exploring new places. I might also be the biggest basketball fan on the planet. Figuratively... not literally. (Although I do have a pretty sick-nasty 3-point shot). In another life I would have been in the NBA, I swear. I've got an entrepreneurial spirit, so I've always got my hand in a variety of start-up projects. The thrill of seeing something you create blossom into a success is exciting and very fulfilling. I'm extremely close with my family (they're in my hometown of Phoenix). I definitely don't miss the Arizona heat... one time a CD melted in my car. Seriously. When I'm not working, I'm a bit of a health-consious gym-rat. As cheesy as it sounds, I really enjoy P90X -- fitness is a great catharsis, especially when Tony Horton is yelling at you to eek out another pull-up. I've got a close-knit group of friends, and a very busy life filled with laughter.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, The Varnish, The Library Room at the Roosevelt, Griffith Observatory, The Getty, Staples Center for Clippers games. As for travel, Rome is by far the coolest place I've ever been.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends, stand-up comedy, anything with Conan O'Brien, Chinese food, basketball, any movie with Steve Carrell or Kate Winslet, old-school 90's rock, traveling to places I've never been, learning, laughter.

For fun

I love going to the movies, hiking, finding cool new restaurants, and hanging out with my buddies. I'm probably the biggest basketball fan on the planet. I'm also into eating healthy and I'm a bit of a gym rat. I also love drawing and painting.

Last read

I've got the Steve Jobs biography burning a hole in my desk. I also keep up with tech blogs, national and local news, and I check ESPN an unhealthy amount of times during the day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a (working) actor / producer. I know the word "actor" makes some people flinch, but I promise I'm of the non-douchey variety.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My mom's Jewish and my dad's Catholic... so I guess that makes me a Cashew.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I've got a degree from USC.