Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the next Douchebag to sweep me off my feet!

In her own words

My perfect match would be someone that is motivated, ambitious and hard working. Clean cut is a total turn-on. I believe you must be happy in your life and with yourself in order to be happy with someone else. I am not looking to be with someone to just be with someone. I am not needy. I have everything that I want in life and would love to share with an equal. I am a confident, successful, hard working, stylish woman with a good head on her shoulders. NOT materialistic but do enjoy nice things and flowers. Chivalry is not, and should not ever be dead! I am also the most genorous person by nature. (This makes me happy) Space and alone time is important too... Its ok to be in the other room ;) My family is number 1 in my life. Thank you to my parents for giving me so many awesome siblings! Ha! P.S- Why isn't auto racing an option(on match) as interests for women?? Hmmmm.. ***Caucasian or Latin only PLEASE***

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I'm going to be honest here... I have 4 dogs (one is blind and crazy, ha!). I love all animals, if you are not a dog lover then please do not waste our time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im kind of chill now. You will never catch me at a night club. More of a homebody kinda girl. Maybe a bar a couple times a month. Home, Cooking, Wine and Hot bath sound good to me. :)

Favorite things

SNOW (Snowboarding, Jacuzzi, Fireplace, Cuddling) SUN (Pool, Lying Out, Beach Cruiser) WATER (Waverunners, Boats, Camping, The River, BBQ) RAIN (Jumping in puddles, Getting my hair wet, Movie, Couch, Hot Chocolate, Fireplace) In short!! :)

For fun

Everything!!! I am verrrry spontaneous.. I love surprises and I love to surprise.. I don't have a specific fave but make the BEST out of EVERYTHING!

Last read

Not much time to read.. Would rather watch TV History Channel, Reality, 'The Old' Two and a Half Men...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self made Entrepreneur. I own a Hair Salon/Hair Company and have many other things under my belt. I love a challenge when it comes to success.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
University of Life