Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 150 miles of Steubenville, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like you were dying" -Live, Love, Laugh-

In his own words

I recently changed my location, because I live in Steubenville, Ohio, but I work and intern in Pittsburgh about 30 min away, between the two I would say about 1/2 my life is spent in either location. I love life! I'm an extremely joyful and outgoing person, that loves to try and do new things in life. I I love my family, friends, and people in general and would do just about anything for someone that needed help. I like to cook and grill, work on cars, my motorcycle and refurbishing houses. I'm always up for going out for a fun weekend night on the town or just chilling watching a movie and eating a homemade dinner. Anything outside, is a good time. Whether its, on the beach, hiking, motorcycle road tripping, random drive to "no-where in particular", horseback riding, swimming, or just soaking up some good 'ol sunshine! I am truthful (to a fault) at times. I am prior military, currently finishing my B.A. and working hard to live the American dream. Who I'm looking for: A woman who is confident in herself, respects herself as well as me and who's fun loving and shares similar values and goals in life. -Live, Laugh, Love- :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I ride "english saddle" and 'western" saddle horse back. Use to ride competitively in Germany, but haven't had the chance here. I also love dogs, medium size dogs and would like to get a rescue dog when I'm able to give it the proper attention/love

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee cafes, little bars in the middle of no where, the greasy spoon restaurants that have the best food, 7/11, Eat 'N' Park or Tim Horton's at 2 in the morning sometimes, Karaoke bars locally, you name it, i've probably been there :0 :)

Favorite things

Fav music: Country, R&B, Hip Hop, Praise and Worship, Disco club mixes, and so on. Love Oldies like Big Band, 50's-70's music, classics like Ozzy, AC/DC, Bon Jovi, etc., rock like Breaking Benjamin, random music like Black Eyed Peas, Buckcherry...

For fun

I do just about anything for fun, love to go out, but also love just chilling with a movie and pop corn for an evening. The beach and water are my favs though, any body of water really but especially the Ocean!

Last read

With school and enjoying to read here and there, I've got 3-4 books being read at any one time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at my university and also do refurbishing houses on the side.i haven't placed my income on here, because what the military pays me for the GI bill and what I make on the side is something I'm happy to talk about in person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Norwegian and half Bohemian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm A convert to the Catholic faith and would like someone to share my faith with. Not saying i wouldn't date someone that isn't Catholic, but they have to respect my faith and be willing to raise a Catholic family.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates in criminal justice, one in Theology this spring and working on my B.A. In theology now.