Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Isla Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 25 miles of Goleta, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Looking fir some fun, up for it? HMU

In his own words

Describing ones self...always a challenge Well, I am a full time student and part-time employee. In my free time, a frequent movie watcher though i mix it up a bit by going to the beach or a walk around the city of angels once in a while. I have an easy going personlaity but i enjoy working out. I am a boxer, a runner but also a mixed artist. I play the guitar (im not gonna say im the best because im not), i draw, and i do some computer graphics (though im still working on that). im not much into going to clubs just becuase i dont like the big group scene but im up for getting out of the comfort zone if the person is worth it. I like to have a few friends who are true friends. I believe in the spare of the moment philosophy because planning your life is like taking life as work which i have enough of so i try to stay away from planning what i gotta do with my spare time. Im not going to describe my match just cuz there will always be someone who has qualities you love without even knowing. You can learn from every person you meet (and vice-versa) and you can share great experiences with them as well depite their age, ethnicity, ideologies etc etc. So, although ill probably be doing the most courting (because its a "mans" job) feel free to contact me if your're interested

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i plan to get a Siberian Husky because theyre awsome and energetic

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach (Santa Monica Pier Santa Barbara), Hollywood, Citywalk, etc etc

Favorite things

TV = Game of Thrones, AFV, Bleach Movies = Silent Hill, 300, V for Vendetta, Lion King etc etc Hobbies = Guitar, Draw, Box, Run

For fun

I like to watch movies, hang out at the beach (though i dont know how to swim very well), play guitar, draw, box, run, drive and be random

Last read

Tick Tock The God Dilusion Kindred (not finished)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
with part time job as well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference