Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life

In her own words

I love being outdoors and looking for someone who loves the same. I have traveled all over the country and love trying new experiences. I enjoy going out on the town, all kinds of dancing, cooking and reading. I'm a Christian and looking for someone who values their relationship with Christ and makes it a priority. My faith, my children, my friends and my family are the most valuable things to me. Someone who makes me laugh and smile is something I can't live without! I work in education and I love kids, my own children are a very central part of my life. I enjoy all things Austin, music, watching and playing sports. I'm looking for a positve, energetic person who is still old-fashioned and lives a healthy lifestyle. I'm a very generous, thoughtful, loyal, funny, caring, energetic person who is a true Texas girl at heart. I want to appreciate and celebrate great qualities in someone special, and would love to be with someone who wants the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gloria's, The Park, Ranch 616, Jack Allen's, Threadgill's (to see Bob Schnieder), Peche', Shady Grove, Rainey Street I love the beach/ocean. Port Aransas with my family, Costa Rica, Jamaica. I love to travel - I'm game for pretty much anywhere!

Favorite things

Texas BBQ and sushi are my favorite foods, and not neccessarily together or in that order! I love being outdoors with friends and family, and summer patio nights. I don't watch much tv, but a guilty pleasure is a compelling "30 for 30".

For fun

I enjoy running, painting and great conversation! Experiencing downtown Austin, restaurants, concerts and art. I love experiencing life with my children and I LOVE and any sports venue - esp. taligating for UT football. (is that a sport?)

Last read

I enjoy most books by David Sedaris, Jodi Picoult or Jennifer Wiener. Any motivational or self-help books. Currently reading "Born to Run".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree