Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Centereach, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with no regrets, Laugh till your stomach hurts, and Love with everything in your heart.

In her own words

It is a challenge to get your true self across in writing but I'll give it my best...I enjoy being silly and laughing till my stomach hurts, but know when to be serious of course. I'm easy going and have a huge heart, I will go out of my way for the important people in my life, and don't usually ask for things in return. I'm still a little kid on the inside. The little things in life will make me smile and I will always give 110% to make you smile with me. I am very active and enjoy going to the gym or playing soccer, I have played since I was 4. I'm passionate about a few things like music, history or sports. I enjoy watching football on the weekends, and yes I understand the game! I like to go out for a drink or two and a bite to eat, see a new movie or a pro sporting event, but I can have just as good of a time snuggled up watching movies all night or cooking dinner together. I enjoy going on drives for maybe no particular reason just for the fun of seeing different places. I'm scared of horror films I probably won't sleep if I see one. Comedies and romance movies are more kinda my thing. I also can enjoy a good action or war film. I would like travel to Germany, Norway, Australia, and Alaska. I have high expectations of myself. I succeed in reaching my goals and will work hard to be able to play hard. My family is very important to me and it would be nice to find someone who holds their family just as close to their heart and allow me to be a part of their family. I'm looking for someone who can be a goofball with me and have fun with life but also can be serious and keep great conversation. I hate lying to people so I pretty much never do it and even if I try to you will know because I can't keep a straight face. So someone who is honest and isn't afraid to "shoot from the hip" is important to me. A little bit of romance would be nice, because what girl doesn't dream of being in a love story? However, I'd like to make my own storybook ending wherever the adventure takes us. So if that sounds like you, email me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, NYC, Outterbanks, Orlando, DownPort


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

Music is my life I listen to almost everything including country which is surprising being from NY to most people. I love watching sports mostly soccer and football. J-E-T-S JETS JETS JETS! Ice cream can always cheer me up

For fun

Laying on the beach, Downport, Out for dinner and drinks, Movies, Sports

Last read

I don't read much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Norwegian, Finish, and Arminian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree