Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The meaning of life is to live it.

In his own words

I am adventurous and love to laugh. I love hanging out with smart positive people. I am a very passionate person and love to share my passions with others. I genuinely believe in the good of others. I am looking for someone who is fun to be around and seeks out adventure, yet loves to enjoy the simple things in life. I am currently working more than I like to admit and in school full time so I don't have much time to go out and meet new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, she is an Australian Sheppard / Black Lab mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outside in the sun, or under the moon. I love running around in the mountains and floating downstream on any given river. I also like rooftop bars and just about any place with a good view. With the right company any place can be my favorite.


Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

I love being outside. I have been an avid outdoors enthusiast for year. I enjoy climbing, camping, snowboarding, biking, kayaking, and just exploring in general. If not out, I am just as happy chilling at home or drinking a few beers with friends.

For fun

Lately I have been very busy and I mainly take my dog out and explore with her. When I have time I kayak, snowboard, mountain bike, climb, go to movies, play video games, and chill with friends. I am generally down with anything.

Last read

Sadly i have not read too much for fun recently. I am currently in classes and I have more textbook and academic related reading than I have time for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am currently substitute teaching for work while I finish my masters of online education. I am also teaching a class of my own as an internship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am spiritual and believe in karma. I believe in people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently enrolled in a program for my Masters in Education Leadership. If all things go to plan I will have my masters May 2015.