Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world.

In his own words

Most people who meet me for the first time say something along the lines of ?How tall are you??, ?God your tall?, and my personal favorite ?Holy Sh** you?re a monster!? The latter of the three responses was from a girl who was a tad inebriated at the time but it gave a good laugh. Don?t let my towering exterior startle you, however, as I?m a gentle giant until provoked. The only things that provoke me are people attacking defenseless individuals, a man verbally or physically abusing a woman, and spiders. Let?s be honest who likes spiders? I?m going to throw in a list of keywords that describe the things I like to do. If you find these interesting continue reading, if you choose not to I won?t be offended. I?ll never know anyway.... Lifting / Machines, Running, Hiking, Hunting, Fishing, Cars, Dancing (actually dancing not the Harlem Shake), Going Out, Staying In, Movies, Exploring (The High Seas or a Hole in the Wall Restaurant, either or), Dogs, Wine, A Good Beer, Do-it-Yourself, Respect, Honesty, Compassion. If you?re the kind of girl that likes having doors opened for her, asked out on a date, and treated like a lady, I?m your man. Chivalry isn?t dead, at least not where I come from. You should message me if you are: Intelligent, Sexy, Fit, Energetic, and Fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still new to the area and looking for fun things to do. Feel free to suggest :)


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

All music honestly. I'm quite eclectic.

For fun

I enjoy getting outside and doing something active. When I had a garage in college I spent a lot of time working on cars but now that I'm in knee deep in my career I had to sell the project car till life allows such a hobby again.

Last read

Kingdom Man by Dr. Tony Evans



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
New Product Development Engineer for National Oilwell Varco
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christ died for everyone, yes even sinners like me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering from North Carolina State University