Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back, fun-loving, activity oriented guy.

In his own words

I just moved here from Minnesota for a job and also just finished getting my Masters degree. I am a pretty laid back guy who enjoys the simplicities and excitement that life has to offer. I enjoy playing and watching sports of most varieties. I am very close to my family and they are very important to me even though they are 20 hours away from me. Being that I am new to the area I have no clue what there is to do for fun and even though I will be busy with work, I am looking for someone to spend time with when I have that free time. I am looking for someone who is also laid back, outgoing and willing to try out different activities and maybe spontaneous activities that I or you haven't tried before. More than anything I am looking to make a strong friend connection first. Also if you are wondering, yes I do have a Minnesotan accent. I have a tendency to drag out my A's and O's, but I do not think that I sound anything like the people in the movie Fargo. That movie was a little over exaggerated as far as our accents. Anything else that you want to know about me just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel many places outside of my job, but I am open to if the situation arose.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Music: EDM, occasionally some House, Classic Rock, and Top 40 (when the radio does not play the same song 3x in an hour) TV: The Simpsons (first 13 seasons = genius), Lost, Walking Dead, Arrested Development Movies: I will pretty much watch anything

For fun

I like to exercise, watch movies, read books, and hang out with friends

Last read

I read a lot of fiction books. I just read "Head Games" by Christopher Nowinski. It looks at the concussion crisis that we have been and are facing in athletics and how the NFL is trying to cover it up like the tobacco industry does with lung cancer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Most people do not know what my profession actually does so if you want to know just ask
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree