Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a hard working guy who hasn't had too much time to find the right woman, since I work a lot. I find this whole online dating thing awkward but decided to give it a go, since I have yet to find, "the one." I'm family-oriented, independent, driven, love working out 7 days a week, and am a huge movie buff. I would describe myself as a romantic. I definitely believe in spoiling the special woman in my life with flowers, chocolates, and anything else that makes her happy (as long as it's within reason!) I believe that trust is the most important thing in a relationship, as well as mutual respect for one another. There is a certain line you just don't cross in a relationship; once it's crossed, it's hard to gain that level of respect back for the person you're with. Once upon a time I may have been into women who partied and didn't take life seriously, but I find the older you get, the more you mature and realize what you really need in life -- not just a great-looking woman, but also a woman with a good head on her shoulders ... a woman who can be your partner and walk alongside you in life. I like a woman who is intelligent, mature, has strong personal and family values, as well as possesses a strong work ethic. I also like a woman who is easy going, can get along with everybody, and takes care of her body. I'd love to meet you, if you are who I've been looking for!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Stinson Beach, LA, San Diego, Hawaii

For fun

I am the type of guy that is pretty much down for anything -- going to the movies, hiking, taking a random trip to the city, going to the beach, you name it!

Last read

I'm not too into novels but I am very up to date with what's going on in our world. I enjoy reading the morning news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference