Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BenS6817

27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is really looking for love but still understands that life is too short to not have fun while we are alive.

In his own words

I'm a student @ Temple University, finishing up my degree in economics and accounting. My friends and my family are very important parts of my life. I'm a only child and was adopted from Lima, Peru when I was a few weeks old. I have traveled to Peru just a few years ago which was one of the most memorable and important trips I have ever taken in my life. I do plan one day to return to Peru just not sure when that is. I speak 100% English but no Spanish at all except what I learned in High School. I want to learn Spanish fluently but it really isn't a top priority for me at the moment. I try to exercise everyday to stay healthy and I believe in eating right though I don't obsess over it. I like to cook food and try new recipes. Right now I am trying different Peruvian dishes (go back to my roots) but I cook most anything. Grilling during the summer is my favorite way to make food. I also like going out to eat and trying new foods. I'm on a mission to try every Peruvian restaurant I can go to. When I travel to other States or areas for let say a concert, I try to find Peruvian Restaurants to eat at. I'm a huge sports fan and love all my Philadelphia teams. I especially enjoy going to baseball (Phillies!!) and basketball (76ers) games w/ my friends. I love going to concerts especially in the summer. I like to consider myself a huge hip hop head especially underground hip hip. Listening to music and debating about what artists and songs are good is one of my favorite conversation to have. I am open to all music as long as it uplifting. I'm not into depressing music I just don't get the point of songs that whine and complain about life. Also not into street rap music unless it has some positive message (no Chief Keef). I try to watch as many movies as I can. I'm looking for a someone that likes to go out on weekends but I'm also at a point in my life where I'm looking for someone who also enjoys to stay in and watch a movie or go out to dinner. I like trying new things. If you like to ski or go paint balling I am down!! I hope to find someone special and who is ready to be in a relationship. Someone who is mature and has a good head on her shoulders.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I used to have a chocolate lab. I really want to get another dog soon. I want to adopt one over getting one from a breeder.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I mainly hangout in Old City. I just moved to Northern Liberties so i plan on going out in that area more often.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

going to the gym to stay healthy.I also like going out with friends.I love watching movies going to concerts. im open to most foods. I love watching sports so i try to go to as many sporting events when i can especially baseball and basketball

For fun

I like to go out on weekends mainly to old city but at the same time i can stay in and just watch a movie. im into sports so i like to watch and go to games.

Last read

The Bald Truth. Its written by David Falk who was Michael Jordans agent. Raise the Bar by John Taffer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am adopted from Lima, Peru
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
my mom is catholic and my dad is Jewish. im very interested in people who have a strong faith. Im very open and while i dont plan on getting into religion im willing to listen and could change my stance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree