Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Top 10 things men Lie about on their online...

In his own words

Top 10 things men Lie about on their online dating Profiles: 1. Your looks - These pictures are of me within the last couple years, and if you wondering if I've gained weight or something, I'm in close to the best shape of my life. 2. Your age - I am really 28 3. That you LOVE to travel - traveling is fun and I do like it but work and other things generally take priority. 4. How much you actually go to the gym - I really work out probably around 4 times a week, mainly T25 or P30X 5. That Impressive Book/TV Show/Movie You Mentioned - I'n not much of a reader. I would prefer to spend time outside. 6. Your Level of Independence - I am completely financially independent. I own my own car and my brother and I bought a home together last year. All my student loans are paid and I owe nothing other than my mortgage! :) 7. How Easy Going You Are - I am the most easy going person I've ever known. I know that's a hard one to prove, but trust me I am a no drama kinda guy. 8. Your Interest in Sports - I love sports to the max and all kinds. I also love to play them as much as I can. I don't know if that is a good thing or not. 9. How Successful You Are - I have a good job and make decent money being a marketing specialist for a luxury real estate office. My brother and I just started to flip houses and that is where I see my future success coming. 10. What You’re Looking for Romantically - I am honestly just looking for someone cool to hang out with and date. I view dating like sports in a way....all I'm looking for is a good teammate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up for new things


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Family and Friends

For fun

I love to grill out, have friends over, and relax. I'm in to floating the river and being outside in general.

Last read

Luxury Home Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am pretty spiritual, but not overly so.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double majored at St. Mary's university with a BBA in Corporate Finance and a BBA in Financial Services Risk Management. I also founded a business that is managed, run, and passed down by students to help them gain real world experience.