Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Suit up - Barney Stinson

In his own words

Before I go any further . . . It is not a typo - I am 6' 7". I spend a lot of time with my friends and a lot of time at work. I consider myself to be smart and pretty funny. I am very calm and even-tempered. I try to work out at least 4 times a week - ex-bodybuilder - more of a habit. I believe that one should be surrounded by friends and always be there for them, during good and bad moments. I have been lucky and had mostly good ones (knock on wood). I am a big smart-aleck and believe humor is always best. Not afraid to say I am a "Geek" and admit I was not a jock in school - muscles came later. I am someone who loved Crazy Stupid Love and thought the Jack Reacher movie was fantastic. I am looking for someone similar. A woman who likes to experience new things and new places - but is not bored, should we decide to stay in a watch a movie and cook dinner. She should be honest and caring. I am not looking for someone who likes drama, just someone who would like to go down life with a partner beside her.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Grew up in Kansas surrounded by pets . . . dream of a golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Frisco's, Nick and Sam's, PF Changs, Javiers, Chipotle, BJ's, Sandwhich Pocket Theatre, Addison Improv, Pete's Piano Bar, Etc. Love the beach and any place with a pool.

Favorite things

Pachelbel's canon - one of the best ever, but so is Elvis Presley. Journey is always good. Santana is always a fantastic music choice. When it comes to restaurants I like to try new things - sushi, mexican, but also, I like to stay in and cook.

For fun

Love movies, art museums, and playing sports - baseball is my favorite. Enjoying conversation with friends and I love working out (home gym - it rocks).

Last read

The Jack Reacher Series, Dexter series, and 50 Shades Trilogy . . . quite diverse in my selection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My job is awesome . . . boring to some, but great to me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am white. Half German and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised with morals and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univesity of Kansas