Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Every guy from Colorado says the same thing:...

In his own words

Every guy from Colorado says the same thing: "I'm a fun, adventurous guy. I like to ski. I love the mountains blah blah blah." I could write that as well and it would all be true, but I have to stand out somehow, so... I currently hold the Trivial Pursuit title amongst my group of friends. I know a lot of useless stuff. I like to build things and get random Saturday morning impulses sometimes which send me to Home Depot 10 minutes later...and 3 more times that day because I messed up. I have a weird habit of buying used musical instruments at yard sales and teaching myself to play them...violin is my nemesis. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie, but I'm remarkably safe and smart about it. I love to cook for people but I live alone so I sometimes go to people's houses and cook for them on a whim (I take my own gear so they don't have to clean either...aren't I polite?). I played hockey for 10 years growing up and was only in the penalty box once. I am lucky enough to say that I have been able to live my childhood dream, and if I had known when I was 9, I would have given up on my dreams of being a dinosaur a lot sooner. I'm equally happy staying out late on a Friday night or going to bed early so I can get up and see sunrise from the top of a mountain, and most of the time, that decision happens at the last minute. I'm looking for an active woman who wants to get out and experience the world. Someone who isn't satisfied watching things go by. Weekends on the couch are ok sometimes, but they shouldn't be the norm (and a ski pass is a plus). A woman who respects and takes care of herself, that knows what she wants out of life and doesn't need to be in a relationship to feel fulfilled but appreciates what it can add to her life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have some favorites, of course, but to me good company and good attitude make anywhere more fun...good attitude is key to life.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Concerts (especially Red Rocks), powder days, a good bike ride, seeing the world from the top of a mountain, leaving early on a Friday to make the most of a weekend.

For fun

Mostly, I like to get out and be active. I'm a Colorado kid and I fit the stereotype, but I can have fun doing just about anything...the world is a fun place if you just allow it to be.

Last read

Too many to list. I usually have 3 or 4 books lying around the house with a book mark half way through, mostly of varied genre to keep things straight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a pretty awesome job. I work for a company specializes in my life long passions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Scandinavian with a few others thrown in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral