Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-121 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

First and foremost, I am looking for friendship and ultimately I am looking for a companion to share life's moments and to have fun with. I am grateful for my education and look forward to having meaningful conversations with other educated members. I have two Master degrees from the best business schools in the nation. I finished my studies in December 2012 in Washington DC and I am back in Houston now and am currently working on a couple of additional professional certifications....and this point takes us right to the fact that I love my dog; her name is Vanessa. She is a six year old Boxer, and is healthy, wealthy and energetic. I enjoy theater and performing arts and in particular, I am an expert in identifying great comedy movies. I watch 1-2 movies each week and particularly I am interested in the works of Coen Brothers; especially the one they made with El know what I mean if you are a film enthusiast. Other favorite actors include John Goodman, DiCaprio, Hanks, Murray, Kristen Wiig, Zeta-Jones and of course, Audrey Hepburn. I watch independent and foreign films as well, mostly Italian and French. I try to maintain a commercial-free lifestyle; by this I mean, I don't have TV at home and I am lucky for it. I love classic rock and jazz. Some of the bands I listen to the most include: Boston, Cream, Aerosmith, Chicago, ZZ Top, Journey, Beach Boys, Crosby, Stills, Nash Young, Steppenwolf, Doobie Brothers, KISS, Steely Dan, 10cc, Procol Harum, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bad Company, Animals, Nilsson; Styx, Dire Straits, Police, U2, and Black Sabbath. Also, I like Garrison Keillor’s "News From Lake Wobegon" and "Prairie Home Companion" show. I try to stay up-to-date on most jazz and film festivals throughout the year. I watch many different kinds of sports regularly; I especially watch NFL, NBA, college football, college basketball, and soccer. I look forward to watching the World Cup in June. I root for the Texans, Steelers, and Saints and a certain college football team I’ll reveal later. I exercise regularly at home and at Lifetime Fitness. I love animals, and support conservation efforts geared to save panthers and cheetahs.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference