Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to take out to dinner and have a few laughs with.

In his own words

In a nutshell I'm a very career driven guy and take it very seriously, however when I'm not working I'm a very fun loving guy and can usually come up with at least a couple lines to make you laugh. I have 2 kids (6, 3) who I love very much and I consider myself to be a great father. I'm a pretty laid back guy who usually gets along with everyone as I can always find something to talk about with people and I'm always up for doing something. I work in the technical field as a manager in a global command center for a major bank. I try to be active whenever possible. I work out 5-6 times per week, play softball, used to play baseball in college, football in high school. I never played hockey and basketball but I like watching them Go Bulls and Blackhawks. I'm a big Chicago sports fan as that is where i grew up( also a Big Cubs and Bears fan). I've been in Texas for a little under a year now and I don't know many people outside of work (IT guys aren't known for doing much) and I'd like to find someone to hit the town with as I'm a pretty social guy who doesn't want to hang out with some dude I met in a bar. Here are some random thoughts that will help you get to know me: 1. I think that dudes who wear tough guy tshirts are the biggest douches ever I.e affliction, or anything with skulls ( except my buddy who fights MMA, he is a tough guy, gets a pass). 2. Anyone with more than 2 tattoos has some form of mental illness( would still probably date ya, we all have some craziness in us, but your tattoos show the world your nuts :) ) 3. I think the DH rule in baseball is retarded 4. I have no issues with people owning guns, but you do not need to own a military grade assault rifle, you want to play army join the army(they need ya) or play call of duty. And don't give me the it's our right, Reagen (mr. Conservative) passed the Brady bill banning them in the 80's. 5. Dudes who play video games all day are tools. Get a job or education hippie!! 6. Weed should be legal. Nobody ever got stoned, blacked out, beat their wife and drove into a family of 6. 7. If your going to do something, do it right. Work your butt off and get it done. 8. You don't like where you are in life? do something about it instead of whining about it. 9. Quarterbacks in the NFL are treated like babies. Bring back defenses 10. Lebron James is a tool 11. Killians Irish Red is a great beer. 12. Midgets are funny 13. Girls Gone Wild is disgusting!!( I have a 6 yr old daughter and I was not saying that 6.5 years ago) 14. Think for yourself, question authority 15. Tea party people are tools too. There's a thing in this world called compromise. Learn it 16. Flat bill hats look stupid

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've always wanted a Siberian husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort worth stockyards. St Louis Soulard. Wrigley field.


Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Sports(playing and watching), working out, concerts (more of a rock music guy), mud runs, wineries, used to watch lots of movies but since having kids that has slowed.

For fun

Work out, hang with the kids, fishing, camping, concerts. Binge watching shows on Netflix

Last read

Yahoo news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a manager in a global command center. Saving a major US bank 1day at a time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Small town white boy
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral