Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BemusedWithLife

57 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a great long-term...

In his own words

I am looking for a great long-term relationship or a great marriage! NOW is the perfect time to dive into Match! A few words that describe me ... authentic, funny, smart, creative, articulate, extrovert, intuitive, committed, enthusiastic, patient, engaging, low maintenance, upbeat, non-judgmental, open-minded, self-sufficient and HAPPY. At the core of everything else, I am a HAPPY person. A little larger than life, a little stronger than most, a little un-expected. I know that I have a huge reservoir of peace and joy within me, enough to freely give away and never deplete. I am confident that if I just keep living the way I do, I'm going to attract the perfect partner into my life. Gratitude, Humility, and Vulnerability are great strengths. I treat each person I meet as my next, new best friend. If people treat me well, they are most likely a reflection of my own consciousness. I have close relationships with my parents and siblings. I am a leader in a local trans-denominational spiritual community. I believe that laughter is the shortest distance between two people and my humor is always kind. I am likely to take the side of the underdog in conflict situations. I dislike stereotypes. I typically think outside the box and am attracted to similar thinkers. I can get along with just about anyone. I find the greatest potential in every person I meet. I admire anyone who has ever believed that one person can change the planet. Similarly, I admire anyone who has ever cared for an elderly or infirm parent. I firmly believe that love is the answer to every problem in the world, and you don’t have to look far to find it. After all is said and done, I default to the phrase “Lighten Up!” Fitness is a way of life for me, although I'd never label myself an athlete. I don't know how to throw a football or swing a golf club - hahaha. I eat healthy, without being neurotic. 6'0", 190 lbs, 34" waist, 46" chest, masculine, trim and muscular. Youthful, Green eyes, killer smile, red hair, which I wish I had more of (lol!). I’m told I’m attractive. Pics are recent. I'm a computer professional working for a major bank in Wilmington. Creative/logical. I'm a cook, homemaker, gardener. Although I'm not a native to Wilmington, I'm not likely to leave. Been to Europe, been to the Caribbean, been to the Jersey Shore - still my favorite. YOU, just have to be yourself! Love yourself. Our compatibility will spring from that. Somewhere in the mix of creativity, intelligence, communication and sense of wholeness we’ll find a way to evolve together. I get excited about the pure potential! I typically don't respond to "winks". Surely, my attention is worth a few kind words. If your profile is not as extensive as mine, I might kindly ask you to tell me something more about yourself. If you contact me I will definitely respond. Otherwise, I wish you happy “Match Hunting”, and I wish you peace, joy, health and prosperity. You’ve smiled at least twice while reading this profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I am getting excited to replace my most recent dog in the fall

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm an uncomplicated kind of guy. I've traveled to the Caribbean and Europe and I've loved it. Plop me at the Jersey shore and I'm still in heaven.

Favorite things

Would I be too shallow if I said I could watch the movie, "Ghost", over and over and over again and never get bored? Same thing with "West Side Story". I think my mouth drops open. Spiritual self evolution is a constant process

For fun

FUN? Fun for me is getting together for dinner with my closest friends and laughing until my sides ache. JOY, on the other hand, is something I find 24 hrs a day, every day.

Last read

"The Science of Getting Rich" by Wallace Wattles...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a big credit card company. In my 30 second elevator interview, I tell people that I'm the joker who sends them those 0% convenience checks.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Polish American! A rarity!!! Actually, my grandparents were Polish living in Austria. Once you see my jawline, you might suspect that I'm related to the former governor of California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I meditate daily. I pray daily. I'm fascinated by metaphysics. I believe that love truly is the only answer. Forgiveness rocks.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's Degree in Computer Science Electrical Engineering from Univ. of Pennsylvania. Bachelors Degree in Comp Sci from Catholic Univ. in Washington DC. Minor in English Literature.Masters Degree as a spiritual couselor and spritual coach.