Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Arden, NC

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I've been searching for something true...

In her own words

Where do I begin; anyone else find writing about yourself a bit awkward? So I'll keep it simple. My name is Jennifer but everyone shortens it in some form or another. I am a great friend, great listener and very patient...well unless I'm behind the wheel of the Dark Knight (I did not name my TC but the name stuck lol) I am a lover of: Christ, coffee, and the color pink. I have a slight obsession with Starbucks and reading. I am more of an introvert so while I do enjoy going out and about I am even more comfortable at home or someplace low key. Spending quality time with those that matter most to me is the more important than the activity. I enjoy cooking when inspiration strikes. I pretty much always have some music playing though my playlist can sometimes throw people for a loop. I like a lot of different kinds of music, just don’t let anyone try to convince you that I’m a Rick Ross fan I swear it’s not true. I have a number of favorite shows but at the top are Sons of Anarchy and Walking Dead. I am a beautiful plus-sized woman that is embracing her curves and do not want to hide that fact. I realize this might not attract all but that’s okay I’m not mad at you. I'd ideally like to meet someone with similar interest. A man that is kind, funny and down to earth that I can ultimately just be myself around.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, The Pub, Barnes and Nobles. I would like to travel more. I recently spent a few days freezing in NYC and have trips L.A. and Puerto Rico in the plans for the rest year. I would love to visit Europe soon too.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

A couple of my favorite movies right off the top are "A Walk To Remember" and "Warrior". My taste in music is pretty diverse I like everything from alternative, Pop, Rap, Indie and as of recently I've found a new appreciation for country music.

For fun

I like to hang out at the usual spots with my friends as well as spending weekends checking out new places/experiences.

Last read

Slammed by Colleen Hoover. I read a lot so its not uncommon for a few books to be in rotation or finish a book in a day or two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Service Advocate-Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, I attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in hospitality management.