Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BelovedGazelle

53 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 25 miles of Rancho California, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a single 53 year old that went through a...

In his own words

I am a single 53 year old that went through a divorce that I did not want years ago. I have been hurt a few times since. I am not a serial dater and would like to find a woman who also wants a long term commitment. I don't need to date 1,000's of women. I am 6'0" and 220. Lbs and have a very athletic build, easy on the eyes and even nicer to the touch, soft spoken, even tempered. Clean cut. No tatoos, or pirceings not that I am strickly against tatoos I just don't have any. I am a touchy, feelly, passionate person. A nice package for the right person. If your not over your former yet and available please don't contact me your not the right person. If your not over your former yet and available please don't contact me your not the right person. Yes, I know I said that twice. It’s only fair. My heart is precious and should be treasured, so is yours. I am seeking the doe of the wheat field. Someone who would enjoy long wet kisses that last for three days, who would take swing dance lessons with me, enjoy wearing evening gowns and contributing to our community together. Someone who knows what serendipidity means and can sing and dance like no ones listening and love like they have never been hurt. Someone who likes to touch and be touched. Someone who can help me find my car at the mall. She's like the Maiden Form Women; I'll never know where she may show up. I find many types of women attractive as long as they are fit, feminine and have a kind smile; please have a grand smile like saltwater pearls. A few wrinkles do not matter as my near sight is fading. She should enjoy dancing and sharing one breath and be confident enough to look into my eyes as a challenge. The bottom line is I want to be the happiest, most adored, fussed over, leaned on, wet kissed, lingerie seduced, satisfied husband sitting in church on any Sunday. If you think you might be interested write back. I have more photos for the sincere.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have no pets. I do enjoy cats and well trained low maintenance dogs. Fish are cool.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beaches in general, I have enjoyed skiing locally and at Tahoe and Utah. I love to go to the performing arts center in Escondido, La Jolla or San Diego. Theatre in Old Town Temecula. Would love to go to Hidden Beach or CanCun with someone special.

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

Farming. I have enjoyed building on a volunteer bassis. My cozy bed. A tumbler of coffee waiting for me at the end of the pool on a cold morning. Live theatre. A fireplace. A sense of accomplishment. Celibrations. A great surmon on Sunday.

For fun

I love going to live theatre. I spend a lot of time working on a farm that grows produce for the needy on a volunteer basis. I volunteer for Savation Army. I'm in speedo shape. :) I swam competitively for about ten years and still lap swim daily.

Last read

Not the last thing I have read but I would recomend "His Needs Her Needs" and "Love and Respect" for anyone who wants a good relationship. Five Languages of Love. I am interested in economics and investing. I read for education and self improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
My education and work experience is in Industrial Electronic Engineering I also have a B.S. In Business Management. I hope to be able to retire out in my current job, but I am also open to moving with my company to Hillsboro, OR or Austin, TX.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Can't live without God. I enjoy volunteer farming, I have helped build three churches and have built homes with Habitat for Humanity. My ideal partner would support my efforts in these seasons when I am busy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree