Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Match vs. The Bars.................the winner is? Maybe its the produce section.........

In his own words

I would say that I am a very laid back kinda guy. There are a few words that I think people describe me as; honest, dependable, knowledgable, trustworthy, spontaneous, outspoken, respectful, courteous, funny, outgoing, and last but not least, good looking. What I'm looking for is a great friendship. The more compatible we are, the more we'll want to hang out. I want a woman who knows what she wants, and knows how to get it. She attacks the things she's after, and never gives up. Where you at? Let's go camping!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to anthony's homeport, Jack's, The Met, anywhere where there is a good steak. I like to go to dive bars where it's nice and quiet and drink a good beer. The place I would love to go to soon is Australia, Italy, or somplace not in US.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I don't shop much, so I need some help with that, but I listen to pretty much everything, I enjoy country and blues, to hip hop and hard rock. A few of my favs are Jack Johnson and Kenny Chesney to Motorhead and Tool.

For fun

I'm an outdoor kinda guy. Love to camp, hike, golf, climb, love to boat, snowboard, snowshoe, etc. I also love to just kick back in my front yard by the fire and bbq, have a beer and enjoy the serenity. Playin ball with my dog, and swimin interested?

Last read

The things I read would put you to sleep as it does me, but its my job. I do like to read fishing mags, men's health, maxim, and a variety of different books and magazines a guy would be interested in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
safety director for a construction company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your average american mut, Irish, and Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
don't practice regularly, but do believe
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference