Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Murphy, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-53 within 50 miles of Plano, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an active and intelligent woman looking for a funny and smart guy.

In her own words

We attract what we are, not what we want. However, sometimes we settle for what we want and get less than who we are" - Anonymous. I am funny, smart, and compassionate. I am well established in my profession and have a good job that I love. I would like to meet someone who is laid back, happy with his career, has a healthy sense of humor and enjoys a deep conversation. I am pretty outspoken and love to joke. Being fit and physically active are very important to me, and meeting somebody whom I can share a run, bike ride or a hike with would be fantastic. I love my CrossFit classes, which I do 3 times a week. I have 2 school-age kids (7 and 9), who I love deeply and are a big part of my life. My ex and I have shared custody. I love my downtime, watching a movie or just relaxing, but generally would rather do something outside. I am European and have found out that I connect best with people who are either from Europe or have lived/traveled there and are open to other cultures. I am attracted to smart and intelligent people, with a wry sense of humor. My taste in music is pretty eclectic and I love anything from the 80s Euro dance hits, pop, rock, to more modern Indie rock, trance, lounge music, etc. I love spotify and can't workout without a my special workout compilation. I love to travel and visit new places at every opportunity that I have. The Shops at Legacy and Uptown are my favorite places when it comes to dining, having a girls' night or seeing a movie at the Angelika. I would rather see an independent movie than a big Hollywood hit. When it comes to food I prefer smaller, and more authentic Mediterranean, Greek, German, Italian and French restsurants.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals and used to have a rescue dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any authentic small restaurant offering good food. San Diego, St. George Island, Paris, Prague, Greece. Love the beach.

Favorite things

I LOVE music. Have a great selection of Pop, rock, alternative, dance, etc. Like to run to a good mix of trance, pop and rap. Some of my fav performers are Chicane, Dido, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Budha Bar, Roxette, Madonna, INXS.

For fun

Ride my mountain bike, run, read, go to the movies, go out with my girlfriends, shop.

Last read

Not much time to read books right now. I do enjoy science and health-related articles. Little known facts about world geography and history would definitely fascinate me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree