Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of Beaux Arts, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We don’t stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing.

In his own words

I'm a fun loving, positive, humorous, genuine, driven and adventurous personality. Fitness and activity are very important to me. At least once a week I try to go on a hike or mountain bike. In the winter time I've tried numerous times to get into Snowboarding/Skiing (I haven't picked a side yet). I love it, but never do it often enough to retain any skill. I really enjoy going to concerts, especially out in the Gorge. Like most guys, I love catching football games and getting caught up in the Seahawks/Huskies action with fellow fans. I also spend a lot of time with my nephew and am looking forward to my niece who will enter this world in December as the best Xmas present I could ask for. Something interesting about me is I spent last winter living in the Virgin Islands, escaping the dreary Seattle weather and taking a breather from my career to bar tend. It was an incredibly fun experience, and I was on that 13 mile wide island long enough that I developed rock fever and was actually excited to come back to reality in the PNW. I've lived a decent portion of my adult life abroad, and it's developed an appreciation for friends, family and the small things in life you miss and take for granted. I also think it's the only true way to get a sense of yourself and your culture.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Definitely more a dog person than cat (I grew up with dogs).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Comedy Clubs Ella Bailey Park Emerald Downs Bellevue/Fremont bar districts Snoqualmie Pass For travel: St. John, USVI Granada, Spain Whister, BC Marrakech, Morocco

Favorite things

Music, mom's cooking, relaxing in a hammock, movies, reading/writing, puzzles, words with friends, my mountain bikes.

For fun

Trying new things, hiking/biking, concerts, fishing, sporting events, traveling, laying out in the sun, grabbing a beer, movies, whirley ball (look it up), restaurants/breweries

Last read

My last read was two books read simultaneously. My parents had a war on who's taste I'd prefer more and I read both their recommendations. Blood Works (father) and The Tender Bar (mother). both were great! My mother won, though I never admitted it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral