Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Belletoscotts29

38 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't go after what you want, you'll never have it. If you don't ask, the answer is always no.

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for stopping in and taking a peek! I'm a recent transplant from Seattle and can't get enough of this beautiful sunshine! Family and friends are EXTREMELY important to me. Leaving them in Seattle was the toughest part of this move. Luckily, they're only a quick plane ride away and I've made some pretty great friends in my year here in the desert. I laugh...A LOT. (Mostly at myself), enjoy making people laugh and making life more enjoyable. I can be a bit sarcastic, but it's all in fun. I revel in anything active; playing a sport, watching a sport (GO HAWKS!!), hiking, camping, spur of the moment trips, volunteering, dancing,…etc.I LOVE to travel, see new places and enjoy being adventurous. I am a woman, so I DO dress up from time to time, but am quite content with a tank top, sweats and a pony tail at home. ANY activity is fun when you’re with the right company! I take pride in having good morals and values and seek the same in a partner. To me, having these means you have a conscience, a heart to know what's right and wrong and you have respect for others and yourself. I appreciate and respect the value and worth of the people in my life, my man included. I know that part of being a great woman is recognizing and embracing the qualities of her man, believing in his purpose, who he is and standing by him. I'm in a good place in my life and ready to share it with my partner in crime and best friend. Life’s journey is too short not to enjoy it with someone special. When asking my close peeps to describe me; loyal, kind, honest, loving, caring, energetic, supportive and happy were repeat offenders :) I feel like REALLY funny should be in there too! :) I don't pretend to be something I'm not, I'm very accepting and quite happy being perfectly imperfect. I seek a partner with similar qualities and their own unique characteristics. One who can handle my sarcastic sense of humor and give it back to me. An old fashioned TRUE gentleman with a zest for life who KNOWS how to treat a woman, man enough to show affection and willing to accept a lot of affection back. One who is driven, challenges me every so often in different ways and doesn't mind being silly from time to time. I'm NOT looking for a quick fling, I'm seeking a long-term, committed relationship. If that's NOT you, please save us both the trouble and don't write or wink. In case you’re wondering, YES, my pictures ARE recent. Best of luck in your search for your perfect match! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to find some. However, Desert Ridge, Kierland, parts of Old Town Scottsdale and Downtown Phoenix seem to provide some fun spots to play in and nice restaurants. I STILL haven't been to Sedona or the Grand Canyon, but eager to visit!

Last read

Managing Thought. It encourages you to think differently and powerfully to achieve multiple levels of success. Not monetarily, as there's more than $$ that deems success. It strengthened me spiritually, personally and mentally... Great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral