Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
We can let the scaffolds fall

In her own words

I love my job as a teacher, and I love D.C. I lived in a few others, but I think of this city as home. I generally enjoy making fun of things. I like the arts. I enjoy reading the news. I watch the occasional Nats game or Caps game. I love to bake. For the Myers-Briggs fans, I'm an INTJ. I love Star Wars 4-6 and hate the prequels with a fiery passion. I like the Oxford comma. I think it is always a good time for breakfast food, and I think pie can be a breakfast food. Besides all the baking, I do work out and try to stay in decent shape. Let me just reiterate up here that I don't drink at all. If you've read this far, that'll keep you from inviting me out for a drink! To the over 40 crowd out there, keep doing your thing, but know that I'm not interested, and it's not personal. Please respect my stated preference and don't write me asking for an exception.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two small dogs. They are not yappy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rock Creek Park, E Street Cinema, Columia Heights, National Zoo, Air and Space Museum, Natural History Museum, Shenandoah, Eastern Market, woods and parks

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are my job, complicated discussions, big hugs, naps, movies, popcorn, chocolate, travel, good books, precipitation, poetry, the woods, and singing in the car.

For fun

I love watching movies (mainstream or independent) and I like reading, writing, sewing, and baking in my quieter moments. I enjoy my trips to the gym for weight-lifting or classes.

Last read

Reading too many books at once... all nonfiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English. I'm probably judging your grammar right now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a (very) white person, but if your profile says that you are only interested in white people, I'm not interested in you. I respect your right to say that, and I hope you respect my right not to like it.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm respectful of the beliefs of others, but am not strongly religious. If it is important to you to meet someone of your own faith, I won't be a good match for you.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference