Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BelleBottmBlues

59 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Queen of Hearts is always your best bet

In her own words

I'm into peaceful solitude and reflection, but I know the importance of being with friends and family. I cherish my down time, but I look forward to making cranberry martini's for friends, and cooking tasty dinners for family. I like horses and lace. A dichotomy of sorts, and I love that about myself.. Horse back Riding is always a rich and exhilarating experience that leaves me more confident every time I ride. I wouldn't expect you to ride if riding isn't your thing. I am affectionate and enjoy doing and saying all those things to show that I care. I am one of those people that others feel comfortable with. I'm "old Boca", which means I've lived here most of my life and have seen the changes from the sleepy, sandy town that it use to be. I graduated from Boca High and I'm still in contact with most of my friends who I've known since elementary school. I'm not spoiled, but growing up in such a beautiful place as Boca has made it hard to live anywhere else. I want to feel like I'm walking on a cloud with you. The weight of the world disappears from under our feet when we're together. There is no rush, we take our time getting to know each other. You understand that I enjoy thinking, and exploring thoughts and feelings with you. If at first I seem shy, it's more that I'm introspective and listening to what you are saying. You have style and are the type of man who enjoys dressing well no matter what we're doing. You're kind and soft with me. We compliment each other in ways that feel like we've known each other all of our lives.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mizner Park, Atlantic Ave., City Place, concerts and theater. Anywhere there's live music and good food! We live in paradise, and there are so many things to do here. I love the West and visiing the Teetons, or Colorado Mt. High.

Favorite things

Live music, Philharmonic Orchestra, Rock, Jazz, Blues, Classical. Dinner at Max's Grill, Dairy Queen, Art Shows Downtown, Mounts Botanical Gardens, Orchids, Romance, Manners, I love horses. Mountains.

For fun

Entertaining family and friends, trail riding, shopping, antiques, decorating, playing guitar, motorcycle, live band, taking care of my little garden, hanging out.

Last read

The Boys of my Youth, by Jo Ann Beard; Palliative Comfort through Music Therapy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job and will tell you more about it when I meet you.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral