Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to get off of match!!!

In her own words

I am a normal, down to earth, out going, fun, shy, smart, out spoken, quite, caring, unique, perfectly imperfect 29 year old. Great job, with a 10 year old daughter, my daughter is my world of course but I am very lucky to get a lot of free time. I'd like to meet someone and see what happens, I am in no rush. However, ideally I want to be in a relationship I mean that's why I signed up. I feel like I am at the point in my life now that I know what I want and I don't want to settle, but at the same time I am not picky at all. I may be one of the most down to earth girls you ever meet, typically I am always laughing or joking. Also, I can be very shy at first but once I open up we are good ;) I must say 'dating' is probably one of my least favorite things to do, I do not really know if there are certain rules to play and if there are I do not know them. After a date, I will never make the first contact with a date. Not sure whether there is a 3 day rule still maybe I need dating for dummies. Haha. Certainly not looking to be a 'dater' hoping to get off match. If I wink at you, or favorite you I'm not being lazy I plan on sending you an email later. Or you could do it first ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I love going into Boston, Fire and Ice is probably my favorite place to eat. I love just walking around seeing new things.

Favorite things

I am all over the place when it comes to music, from pop, to r&b, country, hip hop, a little rock. TV:I love Chicago Fire, Nurse Jackie, and trashy reality TV. Movies: I like everything favorite one how to lose a guy in 10 days.

For fun

for fun, I like to spend time with my family and friends. Hang out with my daughter, travel, go to the gym, dinner, movies, bar, shopping, road trips, love the red sox and pats, I would say I am pretty normal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference