Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to Live, Laugh and Love...

In her own words

About Me: Jersey Girl..born and raised, and NO I am nothing like the "Jersey Shore". I moved to FL about 10 years ago with hopes of starting my life over. While it didn't go as planned it definitely has started over. I want to live my life to the fullest and be the happiest I could be for myself and my children!! I am or would like to think that I am a really good person with a big heart. I love my family and friends and would give and do anything for them. I have been down Drama Drive and Players Place. I have no time for that so please do not lead me down that direction. I am a true romantic, I give my all. I feel like I have a lot to give and I'm truly just looking for that happiness. On a more upbeat note I am a huge clown and can have fun or make the best out of any situation.. I love to laugh til the point that I'm crying and it hurts and honestly I don't care if its even at myself..I think it keeps you young or so I'd like to think that. I have a great sense of humor and tend to be a bit sarcastic.. (Yes I dish it out and I can take it) So I think that is enough about me any other questions will have to be asked. Now what am I looking for? A good, genuine man that wants to have fun, travel (this is something that I really want to do since I have not really had the chance to do it), wants to be friends first(of course) and then see where it might go. Someone who wants to share things with a woman, you know like me :) from everyday conversations to wanting to go out to dinner and drinks or having a good time with friends.. So after reading this if you are interested send me an email and let's see where things go...I will always email you back even if there is not an attraction because I feel that respect should be given since we are here to try to find "someone". Don't be scared; I promise I don't bite.. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The beach on a "Hot" day. IDK.. There are many

Favorite things

Picnics, long drives to nowhere, walks on the beach late at night, sound of rain and thunderstorms, holding hands and definitely kissing...

For fun

Anything outdoors like the beach, parks, amusement parks (I don't like to be inside on my days off from work especially if its a beautiful day out). Hanging out with friends. Trying anything new.

Last read

"Five Love Languages" "The Five People You Meet in Heaven" and yes I had to see what all the hype was about so I read "50 Shades" (wanna be my Christian Grey?), and I'm guilty of reading the gossip magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Argentinian, Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect everyone's opinions and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference