Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hi! Let's chat!

In her own words

I am a caring, big hearted person. I have a soft spot for animals, and have rescued quite a few of them. The person I am looking for should probably not hate animals....just saying :) I love my close friends and would do anything for them. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and love to make people laugh. The closer my friendship with someone equates to how much sarcasm I dish on you would be safe at first.... :) I am generous to a fault. I am gainfully employed and have a great work ethic. May not be the greatest job, but I will never be unemployed sitting on my butt at home. (Unless I win the lottery, then all bets are off ). I love going out to eat Mexican Food and sushi! I am thinking about taking up disc golf...was introduced to the sport and figured I need a if anyone is familiar with this game, please, lets go! I enjoy painting and photography as a hobby. I love music, concerts and plays. I am a veteran of the army and national guard. I want to meet someone who enjoys getting out of the house and into nature. I love festivals, I love thrift stores, Traders Village, Old Town Spring, antique shops... Music is a big draw to me. I like all kinds of music except country but I won't hold that against you! If you love MUSE , Peter Murphy or David Bowie we really need to talk! I have an adventurous nature and enjoy trying new things such as..different trips to new places. I recently discovered two stepping is something I enjoy and I would love to find new dance partners. I am looking for friends first and foremost, so if you think you and I could be that, don't hesitate to message me! What I am looking for in a partner: Honesty, a big heart, animal lover, thoughtful, open communicator, open minded, sense of humor, patient and understanding, and most importantly...loves to cuddle! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Spring Minute Maid Park Dog Parks Rising Sun Sushi and Fusion Miller Outdoor Theater Concert Pub North Neon Boots Austin Renfest

Favorite things

Muse, Peter Murphy, David Bowie Horror Movies!!!!! Haunted Houses!! Photography The zoo Surf or wade fishing Painting Plays Live bands Sushi Musicals

For fun

I love going to see the Astros lose. Ballparks are a blast. Traders Village looking for junk I don't need. Surf fishing and wade fishing. I tolerate freshwater fishing, but it's mostly for drinking beer. Dirty Girl Mud Runs!

Last read

Probably a photography book . Not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference