Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
LIVE well - LOVE much - LAUGH often

In her own words

So it's time to switch it up and try sometime new...there is a FIRST for everything! I feel extremely blessed in my life. I have fabulous friends, a loving family, an amazing job and career. There really is nothing I can complain about. I live a happy, healthy, positive life and would love nothing more than to find that person who shares these same qualities and will compliment me and I them. I am a hopeless romantic! I want to meet my prince charming and live happily ever after :) I am kind of old school when it comes to dating. I appreciate when a guy pursues me, calls on the phone, opens the car door and flowers are always a nice touch ;) Some may call me high maintenance or a princess... I won't deny that completely. However, I assure you I am extremely down to earth and easy going. Probably one of the coolest chics you'll meet. Just sayin! I am social butterfly. I enjoy being out and about doing just about anything. Love surrounding myself with good peeps, conversation and fabulous vino or bubbly! I'm always on the go whether it be working, working out or playing. I work hard to play hard! I am ambitious and driven and find these extremely attractive qualities in my partner. I am passionate about my career and I believe that to be a very important key to living a happy and fulfilled life. Yes, I am independent and confident. Not to be confused with stuck up or conceded. The man in my life needs to appreciate and respect my inner beauty just as much as my outer beauty. I do appreciate the finer things in life. Hello, I'm a girl. We love to have nice things and to be spoiled! However, materialistic possessions do not define me. I can be just as content in my target yoga pants as I am in my LuLu or Juicy jumpsuit. I'm a bit of a girly girl and I enjoy getting all dolled up and going out on the town! But don't get me wrong I also love cuddling on the couch on a Friday night with Stella (my pup), take out or some home cooking (love to cook) and a good movie (the scarier the better!). I grew up in the bay area. I feel blessed to live in such a beautiful place. There is so much to do in every direction. The exploring is never ending! I have a passion for traveling and have promised myself to do more and see the world. It keeps me appreciating life and young at heart! I look forward to sharing new experiences and making amazing memories with that special someone. Simlpy stated I'm looking for the yin to my yang...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

French bulldog pup

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa...SF...Tahoe...Carmel...Vegas...Cabo...Playa del Carmen...Hawaii...


Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

LOVE Sade, jamiroquai, Kaskade, Miguel Migs, Dave Matthews Band, Sting, Journey, Hall and Oats, Biggie, Alica Keys, Janet and Michael Jackson...True Blood, Modern Family, Anything reality TV!...Sushi, Mexican food is my fav!

For fun

I enjoy Giants games, hiking, shopping, movies, concerts, eating out, sunday brunch, wine tasting, cooking, road trips, lounging poolside or beachside- sand between my toes!

Last read

50 shades of Grey trilogy like every other female in America!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Aesthetician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Little mix of Italian, German and French but I claim mostly Italian!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference