Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The sun is my Prozac

In her own words

Hi! I am an easy-going, happy woman who likes to have fun and live life to its fullest. Life is way to short to sweat the small stuff. And yes I have a bucket list and I am currently checking stuff of that list! I enjoy the beach and anything outdoors from hiking to reading a book at the park. I love to travel and and try new things. There are so many places that I want to explore and it would be wonderful to find someone to come along for the ride. Whether it be going out to eat, dancing or going for a run with my dog...I am always active and on the go. My family is very important to me and they are a huge part of my life. I have a challenging job, but I love what I do and I know how to relax on my days off. I surround myself with positive people and I tend to maintain relationships with people that can enhance my life in some way. Laughing is important and I don't sweat the small is way too short!! I am very happy in my life right now and it would be nice to find someone special to share it with. I am looking for a man who is fun, active and likes to stay busy....Someone who shares similar interests and values...someone who is hard-working, honest, and lovable!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, San diego, local parks, Philly bars and restaurants, Florida

For fun

In the summer, I enjoy going to the beach, bbqs, parks, baseball games, mini-golf. In the winter, I love to ski. And, I always up for trying new places to dine. I also spend a whole lot of time with my yellow lab.

Last read

Fiction: Water for Elephants, Nicholas Sparks, James Patterson Inspritational/Spiritual: The Alchemist, Have a Little Faith, The Last Lecture, The Power of Now, The Secret and many many more....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse in a pediatric icu.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference