Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Oakbrook Terrace, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles of Chicago, IL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Get to know me dont judge me

In his own words

Im trying something new with joining match. Im very busy with work and a shy guy usually so this gives me an opportunity to meet someone. Im a good guy just looking to meet someone special to eventually share my life with. I need someone thats understanding and supportive of my job and schedule. I love to cook and take care of that someone special. Im looking to get to know someone and see were it can go. Im looking to get in a relationship and share my life with that person. Im not on here to play games. Im SERIOUS about getting to know someone. I want to take it slow and build on the relationship. Im very passionate, affectionate and Im very romantic. Im a hopeless romantic guy. I love to hold hands and cuddle. I think its something that is very important to any relationship. Actions speak louder than words. Eventually, At some point i want to finish my degree in criminal justice and become a better person inside and out. I love to read self development books and health books. Im always trying to be a better person for myself and for the person im going to be with...Im not a player type so please dont judge a book by its cover. If you give me a chance to get to know you, you will see im very different from alot of guys. I want a woman who takes care of herself, passionate, affectionate and is a sweetheart. I want someone who knows what they want. Plus, does not play games. Its a partnership, its a two way street. To be happy you need to be best friends. I dont have to do much, just being together enjoying each other company is special enough. ... "Our lives are not determined by what happens to us, but how we react to what happens; not by what life brings us, but by the attitude we bring to life. A positive attitude causes a chain reaction of positive thoughts, events and outcomes. It is a catalyst a spark that creates extraordinary results.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love horror, action and comedy movies, i love sushi,pizza, Mexican food, and love law and order, sienfeld, king of queens, cooking shows

For fun

I love to workout , do martial arts, go to movies, dinner, club or bar, rent movies, love to cook

Last read

Heaven is for real, The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Im a cook county sheriff. I work in jail (im not like the usual officers so please dont judge) My hours are 3 to 11pm , thurs fri off currently
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I played basketball at trition and oakton community college