Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
... just if you promise not to drop off the face of the earth in a couple of days.. :)

In her own words

I'm an Italian foreign service kid, but born in the States. I've lived in Switzerland and Italy, but recently moved back to the US. I'm adventurous and willing to try just about anything once. I love live music - if is Rock it's better! Live music, friendly atmosphere with a beer (or tea, hot chocolate) are my kind of places or metal concerts work too! Love to eat out, but beware - I'm Italian so it better be REALLY GOOD food (that doesn't mean expensive and home cooked is the best!) I try to take the best from any situation and enjoy the moment. I'm still learning my way around and would love to see what is out there.. I work in Ellicott City and live in Catonsville but I feel that I would like to move closer to the city soon. What am I looking for? A good reason to stay. An open minded, easy going, confident man that will not try to save me but wants to walk side by side and be present. "It's all about WANTS not NEEDS

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

India, Disneyland, Sicily, Costiera Amalfidana, Valencia, Barcelona, the beach, Cancun, .... still discovering DC and Baltimore!!

Favorite things

Most favorite: rock music (live), Renaissance Festival, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Wolverine, Fast and Furious, Sushi, Italian food...fall trees, cherry trees, jeans and bare feet.

For fun

People watching, good espresso, exploring both cities and countryside, laughing, relaxing with friends (old and new), walks, photography (actually learning how to properly use my Nikon), gelato..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral