Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a passionate life partner!

In her own words

Really? I paid for a subscription to this site?? I would not recommend anyone waste their hard earned cash. Hi there.. I am here to meet my last first date. The one who makes me believe that the poets of the world knew what they were talking about. The one that is my best friend, lover, companion, and my partner in crime. Maybe this is you? About Me: I am a woman of substance- I try to live my life with integrity and compassion. Although I am far from perfect, I do honestly make an effort to be a better person whenever I can. I am honest, kind, funny, and educated. I can hold a great conversation and I can also be a good listener. I am a very nurturing person, but please don't hear that and think I'm a pushover because I am far from that. I have my own opinions and stand up for what I believe. I have a fiery side yet I try never to hold a grudge. I also THRIVE in a relationship. I love romance, passion, and being with a wonderful person. I also am mature enough to know that even the best relationship in the world requires work and communication- and I'm not afraid of either of those. I'm also intelligent and had enough life experiences to know that not everyone matches with everyone and that sometimes it takes time to find one of the few that you really match well with. I live my life on purpose as I know all to well that this time on this planet is short. I try to savor the moments in my life. I am a full time single mom of a seven year old girl- and she is my everything at this point. I had dreampt of the family life when I had her, but everything happens for a reason. I would insist that whomever I end up with will love children and really value the amazing person who is my daughter. I also an a HUGE animal lover and have way too many animals than I should! I have three dogs and two cats and each one of them is my family and has a piece of my heart. Although my life is full (and blessed beyond words)- I have so much love to share with a wonderful man. I am not looking for a one nighter or a fling- I am looking for a man who wants to have a longer term relationship eventually. I want someone that knows how to be a gentleman and wants to be a part of an amazing family. About You: Kind and compassionate, you know that family is important and that quality of relationships is all that maters in the end. You are honest, and faithful. You crack me up with your awesome witt. You are responsible and don't give up when the going gets rough. You don't smoke and drinkonly socially or less. You don't use drugs of any kind. You love children and know that I have a beautiful little child who needs a wonderful male role model in her life. You are a romantic as I am and are very affectionate. I cannot wait to meet you. Oh yes... Please note that I'm a BBW. I actually like the term Rubenesque as in the painter Peter Paul Rubens. He understood there is a beauty and femininity in a curvy female form.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have three dogs. Two labs and a old loveable Siberian husky. I also have two cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I am a food network junky! I love the competition shows such as Chopped and Cupcake Wars.

For fun

I LOVE to go to movies but don't get many opportunities to do so. Something about that ambiance of a movie theater. I also love going to plays and comedy events. Zoo. Aquarium. Long drives in the mountains. Sitting at home. Window shopping.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Art of Racing in the Rain." What a great read- and being an animal lover it touched my heart. My favorite books are the Prophet by Kahlil Gibran and The Little Prince.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied psychology and school psychology.