Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
True love does not come by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

In her own words

I am pretty new to the Orlando area moved here from Las vegas about a year ago. I am originally from New Jersey. So I have that east coast bluntness to me. I did lived in San Diego for a bit as well. I Love to travel. I've been all over Europe, the Bahamas, Mexico, Canada, etc. I love an adventure. I am a planner but I do know how to let go as well. I enjoy going out on occasion but I am also just as happy relaxing at home. The most important people in my life are my Parents. I am very close with them, they are my best friends. I admire the relationship they have, especially since after 30 years they are still in love.I am very family oriented. My family always comes first, even the crazy ones. I love my friends dearly and am always there for them, sometimes to a fault. I will Always stay true to myself and my beliefs. I am extremely sarcastic and sometimes crass. I think i have a good sense of humor, but I also know when its time to be serious. I am not a super girly girl but I do know how to dress up nice. I'm a jeans and flip Flops type of girl. My least favorite thing to do is the dishes , but thats why some brilliant man invented a dishwasher!! I am also extremely clumsy.. though I truly do believe the walls move on purpose to make me trip ;) As for what I look for in a guy he needs to be caring, compassionate, understanding, loyal and honest. Honesty is most important. I want to be able to share everything with my partner. I think it is always important to keep ongoing communication with someone. Communication is the Key to why relationships succeed and also why they tend to fail. I am looking for a partner in crime, a best friend and a lover all in one. I pride myself on not having one night stands and not have friends with benefits. I believe in monogamy. If your looking for a girl who will sleep with you on the 1st, 2nd, or 3rd date, I'm abosolutley sure you should look elsewhere. I want to meet someone who is willing to grow with me, learn with me and experience life with me. Hope to Chat soon :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming




I have Cats

I Have 2 cats :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been all over Europe. My favorite places have been Italy, Norway, Russia, and Spain.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I like almost all kinds of music, except for Heavy Metal. I listen to Mostly Pop. As far as TV I have a broad spectrum of what i like from Greys Anatomy to Walking Dead. I Love Italian and Chinese food and enjoy sushi.

For fun

Thought I work for the mouse I still enjoy going to the parks. I like to play pool, go bowling.. I love to people watch, its very amusing. Since I an new to the area I haven't yet explored yet so Id love for someone to show me the ropes :)

Last read

I just finished the "The girl with the Dragon Tattoo" Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Italian and 50% Swedish/Norwegian.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a grey area and am pretty open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on going back to School In the Fall