Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bella_DG

40 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I go again... ;)

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by. :) I’m a bay area native and have lived here most of my life. I have a big Italian family and enjoy spending time with my adorable nieces. I have many great friends that I love and enjoy spending time with. I like trying new restaurants, wine tasting, skiing, wakeboarding, paddle boarding, hiking, concerts, traveling and watching movies. Pretty much I'll try anything once. I’m a huge sports fan and I love going to SF Giants and Niner games. One of my favorite places to go is Lake Tahoe and since my family has a cabin in North Shore I’m fortunate enough to go there often. I've been on match before and met some decent men so giving this another shot. I’m looking for a great guy with a good head on his shoulders, someone to have fun with, travel with and enjoy life with. So much to do in this world and would like to have someone to share it with. :) Are you that guy? Want to know more?? Just ask...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, but looking to get a dog eventually now that I have a house. I'm thinking of getting a french bulldog but not opposed to a pound puppy either. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Napa, Vegas, Cabo, Maui. Really wanting to travel more!! I went to Rome a few years ago and would love to go back and see all of Italy as well as Greece. This summer I have a trip planned to Barcelona and London - can't wait!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

For fun

I work hard during the week so on the weekends I like be active and do fun things. Heading up to SF to try out the latest restaurant, hiking in the bay area hills, wine tasting in Napa, going to a concert, playing on the beach and trips to Tahoe!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Analyst Relations for a tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but I don't attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications