Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bella_Bori

34 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can make me LAUGH, you are off to a GREAT start!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to really click with, no games just someone who can genuinely be themselves and allow me to do the same. My time is valuable as is yours. Please be mindful to my list of interest as I did list them for a reason. A huge turn off for me is definitely an emotionally unstable man who can not communicate! Hmmm about me...I am romantically artsy. I adore anything musically inclined as well as live sports events "GO SPURS GO!". I look upon quotes that begin and end with all things PASSIONATE , POSITIVE AND GENUINE. I simply adore my family. They are my rock ...without them LIFE would never be this BEAUTIFUL! Originally from Puerto Rico, yet raised in Germany. My dad was in the ARMY so I was very fortunate to have explored Europe and all of its beautiful cultures. I have found that I have a profound passion for learnings about other cultures and places. I'd love to travel more, time willing. :) Im very tropical yet a country girl @ heart. You can easily catch me at a bbq kicking back listening to Luke Bryan as well as out with friends for a night of salsa and merengue, or just playing mermaid at the beach. I love what I do and I am looking for someone who is full of life, laughter and love. Making new friends and building lasting relationships with genuine people mean alot to me. I'm at a point in my life where meaningless moments are in no comparison to lasting memories. Im known to be the LUVBUG in the group. The 1 who believes in finding that 1 person that just gets you... Even if it does take time. That QUALITY over QUANTITY factor keeps me a BELIEVER! -Besos!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I adore my two Yorkies. They are adorable and very animated .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe Tropical islands(P.R, D.R, Bahamas Aruba, etc) Texas (Austin, Killeen and San Antonio) NYC

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music

For fun

Movies Musical theatre Art shows museums& travel Live sports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently a General Manager for a leading optical brand!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference